Tears to Tiara Errors

Discuss the Tears to Tiara translation.
rakrak
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Aug 27, 2009 8:03 am

Tears to Tiara Errors

Postby rakrak » Thu Aug 27, 2009 9:22 am

screenshots taken during the errors..how to fix these kind of errors?

Image

Image

Image

Image

rakrak
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Aug 27, 2009 8:03 am

Re: Tears to Tiara Errors

Postby rakrak » Thu Aug 27, 2009 9:34 am

my OS is windows XP professional x64 edition sp2 build 3790

Phlebas
Dakkodango Staff
Posts: 363
Joined: Fri Aug 22, 2008 11:40 am

Re: Tears to Tiara Errors

Postby Phlebas » Thu Aug 27, 2009 10:39 am

You'll have to run the game with applocale or Japanese locale (or possibly reinstall it with the aforementioned if your install path is full of hieroglyphs).
Image Napolitan.... Rush!!

rakrak
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Aug 27, 2009 8:03 am

Re: Tears to Tiara Errors

Postby rakrak » Thu Aug 27, 2009 10:41 am

Phlebas wrote:You'll have to run the game with applocale or Japanese locale (or possibly reinstall it with the aforementioned if your install path is full of hieroglyphs).


hello.. what exactly do you mean? i have no idea what's applocale / jap locale

rakrak
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Aug 27, 2009 8:03 am

Re: Tears to Tiara Errors

Postby rakrak » Thu Aug 27, 2009 10:46 am

ohh i get it, hehe sorry noob here. im just frustrated i cant get TTT get to work.

VisionsEdge
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Aug 16, 2009 8:50 pm

Re: Tears to Tiara Errors

Postby VisionsEdge » Thu Aug 27, 2009 5:53 pm

Well if you get it then you should know what to do... you need to have your language settings onto Japanese otherwise you won't be able to play. You may need your computer OS disc. :geek:


Return to “Tears to Tiara”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron